WACO, Texas –For the second consecutive season, every Baylor men's basketball game will be televised. The Bears added seven non-conference home games to the television schedule and announced start times for each of those contests on Monday.

Baylor's Nov. 17 games against Louisiana-Lafayette, which is an opening round game for the 2013 EA Sports Maui Invitational, has been set to tip off at 4 p.m. on FOX Sports Southwest. The Bears then take on Charleston Southern at 6 p.m. on Nov. 20, and that game will also be televised on FSSW.

BU will also play on FOX Sports Southwest on Dec. 1 vs. Hardin-Simmons (2 p.m.) and Dec. 22 against Southern (4 p.m.). The Bears will be televised on FOX Sports Plus on Dec. 18 vs. Northwestern State (8:30 p.m.), Dec. 30 vs. Oral Roberts (7 p.m.) and Jan. 3 vs. Savannah State (7 p.m.).

In addition to the seven games on FOX networks, the Bears are scheduled to play 18 regular-season games on the ESPN family of networks and five games on the nation-wide Big 12 Network. Tip-off time and television announcements have not yet been made for Baylor's season opener vs. Colorado in the Tip-Off Showcase at Dallas' American Airlines Center.

Baylor's first home game of the season on Nov. 12 vs. South Carolina (2 p.m.) will be televised on ESPN as part of the network's annual tip-off marathon. The Bears will also be on ESPN in non-conference action for all three games at the Maui Invitational and the Dec. 6 men's and women's basketball doubleheader vs. Kentucky at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Baylor was also ranked No. 22 in Blue Ribbon's College Basketball Yearbook preseason rankings announced on Monday. The Bears return seven letterwinners, including three starters, from last season's team that went 23-14 and won the NIT championship.

Season tickets can be purchased by calling the Baylor Athletics Ticket Office at 254-710-1000.

Baylor's 2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday, Nov. 8 vs. Colorado1 TBA TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 12 SOUTH CAROLINA ESPN 2 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17 LOUISIANA-LAFAYETTE2 FSSW 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20 CHARLESTON SOUTHERN FSSW 6 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 25 vs. Chaminade3 ESPNU 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 26 vs. Dayton or Gonzaga3 ESPN/2 TBA

Wednesday, Nov. 27 vs. TBA3 ESPN/2/U TBA

Sunday, Dec. 1 HARDIN-SIMMONS FSSW 2 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 6 vs. Kentucky4 ESPN 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18 NORTHWESTERN STATE FS-Plus 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 22 SOUTHERN FSSW 4 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 30 ORAL ROBERTS FS-Plus 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 3 SAVANNAH STATE FS-Plus 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 7 at Iowa State ESPN2 6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 11 TCU Big 12 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 15 at Texas Tech ESPNU 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18 OKLAHOMA ESPN/2 1 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 20 at Kansas ESPN Big Monday 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25 TEXAS Big 12 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 28 WEST VIRGINIA ESPN2 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 1 at Oklahoma State ESPN/2 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 4 KANSAS ESPN/2 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8 at Oklahoma ESPN2 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12 at TCU ESPNU 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 15 KANSAS STATE ESPNU 6 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 17 OKLAHOMA STATE ESPN Big Monday 8 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22 at West Virginia Big 12 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Texas ESPNU 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 1 TEXAS TECH Big 12 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 4 IOWA STATE ESPN2 6 p.m.

Saturday, March 8 at Kansas State Big 12 12:30 p.m.

March 12-15 Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Basketball Championship5

1 – at American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)

2 – 2013 EA Sports Maui Invitational Opening Round; Ferrell Center (Waco, Texas)

3 – 2013 EA Sports Maui Invitational; Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, Hawaii)

4 – at Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, Texas)

5 – at Sprint Center (Kansas City, Mo.)

* - All dates and times subject to change