Shoe Carnival School Gear Giveaway - - KCEN HD - Waco, Temple, and Killeen

Shoe Carnival School Gear Giveaway

The Contest Has Ended

Shoe Carnival School Gear Giveaway Rules 8/4 – 8/22

No purchase is necessary to enter or win. All prizes will be awarded. You do not need to be present to win. Odds of winning will be determined by the number of entries, and therefore the odds of winning cannot be determined in advance. Void where prohibited by law.

Shoe Carnival School Gear Giveaway (the "Contest") is sponsored by KCEN HD and Show Carnival (the "Contest Sponsors") and will take place between the following date(s) in the year 2014: August4 thru August 22. Winners will be notified each day. The winner will receive a Back Pack filled with various school supplies.

The winner will be determined by a drawing from the entries that have liked KCEN HD’s Facebook Page and/or that KCEN HD has received on its web site. The drawing of the daily winners shall be held at the offices of KCEN TV 314 S Interstate 35, Eddy, TX 76524. Each winner will be called after the drawing.

Eligible participants may enter by going to the website and filling out the entry form; or mailing a post card w/name, address, phone number, age, and birth date to KCEN TV, 314 South Interstate 35, Eddy, TX 76524. The random method of drawing/selecting the winner shall be at the sole discretion of the Contest Sponsors, and odds of winning for paper entries and electronic entries may differ.

Participants must be 18 years of age or older. Participants must be living in the following counties of the Waco-Temple-Bryan DMA, Mills, San Saba, Lampasas, Coryell, Bell, McLennan, Falls, Milam, Limestone, Robertson, Burleson, Brazos, Leon, Madison, Grimes. Employees of the Contest Sponsors, and their immediate families and members of their households, any other broadcast stations or companies are not eligible to participate in the Contest. The Contest Sponsors may, at their discretion, limit entries to one each day. No entrant shall be eligible to receive more than one daily prize. Winners will be notified by telephone, or by other communication method provided by winner at the time of entry. If any winner cannot be reached within 7 days of the date of the drawing, an alternate winner will be selected. Each winner will be required to provide identification; proof of name and address; valid driver's license; social security number; and shall sign a receipt of prize. The Contest Sponsors shall have the right and power to determine eligibility; to determine and declare the winner of each drawing; to decide the random method of determining the winners; and to decide any matters in dispute. All decisions of the Contest Sponsors shall be final.

Winners and entrants agree to release, discharge, indemnify and hold harmless the Contest Sponsors and each of their respective officers, directors, employees, representatives and agents from and against any claims, damages or liability resulting in whole or part, directly or indirectly, from acceptance, possession, misuse or use of any prize or participation in the Contest.

Each winner will be responsible for reporting and paying any income taxes (an IRS Form 1099 may be issued by the Contest Sponsors) associated with the prize, and the winner of the grand prize will also be responsible for paying all registration, licensing and title transfer fees associated with the grand prize.

Special Thanks To These Businesses For Filling The Backpacks With School Supplies:

  • Dodge Country
  • Ashley Killeen
  • Brett Pritchard
  • Champion Realty

Congratulations To Our Winners!

  • Heather Vann
  • Bari Iiams
  • Ross Olson
  • Joss Logue
  • Veronica Martin
  • Jean Baggerly
  • Michelle Ramon
  • Andrew Davenport
  • Frances King
  • Latara Nedd
  • Joan Scribner
  • Yolanda Cervantez
  • Jennifer Rosales
  • Melody Drake
  • Jazmine Guzman
  • Martha Ramos
  • Katie Mills
  • Marina Glasco
  • Karen Nolen
  • Dawn Cerna
  • Nicole Coleman
  • Chelsi Martin
  • Mary Corona
  • Barbara Dupree
  • Tsianna Luna
  • Deeann Pilgrim
  • Tara Matheny
  • Na'im Davix
  • Laurie Womack
  • Kevin Morehouse
  • Jamaica Mitchell
  • Lontray Freeman
  • Victoria Delgado
  • Debbie Von Gonten
  • Brenda May
  • Jonina Taguacta
  • Trent Corrales
  • Josey Keep
  • Satrin Gumataotao
  • Keri Necessary
  • Karen Fitch
  • Christine Alanis
  • Amber Lewis
  • Soledad Ornelas
  • Tommy Neese
  • Brandi Delord
  • Lacey Cantu
  • Mildred Blann-Cannary
  • Mary Gaines
  • Melissa Nolen
  • Crystal Roach
  • Melissa Siegeler
  • Ebeni Johnson
  • Jeremy McCarver
  • Paul Lopez
  • Linda Grigsby
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KCEN. All Rights Reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices.