March 2014 Primary Election Results Leon County - - KCEN HD - Waco, Temple, and Killeen

March 2014 Primary Election Results Leon County



County Judge





  Byron Ryder   2,100 76% F



Mark A. Matthews 

  655 24% F


District Clerk  



  Diane Oden Davis   1,304 F



Beverly J. Wilson    1,418 F





County Commissioner, Precinct 2           


  David W. Ferguson   553 67% F

Oscar Wesley Henson   267 33% F


Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 4




  Jarrell Beard   92 F



  Ronnie  Stanford   264 F


Jerry G. Grimes
368 F




*** 'F' Denotes Final Total

Click for Local Doppler Radar
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KCEN. All Rights Reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices.