WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:20AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday February 18
    Chance of late night showers
    64°
    62°
    16 MPH S
    40%
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Windy with a possible thunderstorm
    72°
    64°
    21 MPH S
    30%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Thunderstorms
    69°
    50°
    18 MPH S
    90%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Thunderstorms
    58°
    39°
    16 MPH N
    90%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms
    53°
    47°
    10 MPH NNE
    80%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Morning thunderstorms
    64°
    56°
    9 MPH SE
    60%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Morning thunderstorms
    70°
    50°
    14 MPH S
    50%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    66°
    48°
    7 MPH NW
    20%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    A few clouds
    66°
    48°
    11 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Showers possible
    65°
    54°
    11 MPH E
    60%