WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:20AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    A few thunderstorms possible
    41°
    31°
    10 MPH NNW
    50%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Thunderstorms
    46°
    43°
    9 MPH NNW
    80%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Rain and thunder
    62°
    58°
    8 MPH ENE
    70%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Windy, thunderstorms likely early
    70°
    38°
    21 MPH SW
    90%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    63°
    43°
    7 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Sunshine
    65°
    44°
    8 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Showers and thunderstorms
    67°
    60°
    9 MPH ESE
    80%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    A few thunderstorms possible
    71°
    52°
    15 MPH SSW
    50%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Times of sun and clouds
    69°
    51°
    12 MPH NW
    20%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Partly cloudy
    64°
    51°
    11 MPH ENE
    20%