Current Weather

28°
Clear
Feels like 23
0 - 0 in
5 MPH NE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday January 17
    Partly cloudy
    35°
    19°
    3 MPH SE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Partly cloudy
    44°
    29°
    8 MPH S
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Mostly cloudy
    50°
    44°
    11 MPH S
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    64°
    55°
    15 MPH S
    20%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Rain in the morning
    68°
    42°
    17 MPH SSW
    70%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Abundant sunshine
    61°
    35°
    13 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Sunshine
    64°
    37°
    9 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    A few clouds
    62°
    38°
    8 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Abundant sunshine
    62°
    42°
    13 MPH SE
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Times of sun and clouds
    64°
    40°
    17 MPH SSE
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Wed
H 35 L 19
Thu
H 44 L 29
Fri
H 50 L 44

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None